skip navigation
Gallaudet

Gallaudet University Athletics Staff Directory



Thu Mar 21
9:00 AM
Southern Vt.
vs. Gallaudet
Thu Mar 21
12:00 PM
Gallaudet
vs. Southern Vt.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex - Field 5
Fri Mar 22
9:00 AM
Gallaudet
vs. Bethany (W.V.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park - Field 1
Sun Mar 24
1:30 PM
Gallaudet
at Washington Adventist
Wed Mar 27
3:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
vs. Gallaudet
Wed Mar 27
5:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
vs. Gallaudet
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM
at Jim Taylor Invitational
@ Selinsgrove, Pa. Hosted by Susquehanna University
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM
at Jim Taylor Invitational
@ Selinsgrove, Pa. Hosted by Susquehanna University
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington
vs. Gallaudet
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington
vs. Gallaudet
View Full Schedule
View Monthly Calendar
No Event
No Event
Mar 10
Final
4 Notre Dame (Md.)
5 vs. Gallaudet
Mar 10
Final
9 Wilson
2 vs. Gallaudet
Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
35 McDaniel
6 vs. Gallaudet
Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
3 McDaniel
1 vs. Gallaudet
Mar 13
Final - 8 innings
12 Frostburg St.
7 vs. Gallaudet
Mar 15
Final
5 Washington Adventist
6 vs. Gallaudet
Mar 17
Final
7 St. Michael's
2 vs. Gallaudet
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park - Field 1
Mar 17
Final
2 Gallaudet
5 vs. St. Michael's
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park - Field 1
Mar 18
Final
8 Old Westbury
6 vs. Gallaudet
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex - Field 2
Mar 19
Cancelled
Williams
vs. Gallaudet
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park - Field 1
View Full Schedule
Donate Now
NEAC Standings
Bison of The Month
Intramurals
Live Stats / Video


Baseball

Baseball
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curtis Pride Head Coach
202.250.2061

curtis.pride@gallaudet.edu 26

curtis.pride@gallaudet.edu
Mike Bowers Pitching Coach

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()

Sean Kelly Assistant Coach

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()

Kris Gould Assistant Coach

kris.gould@gallaudet.edu 24

kris.gould@gallaudet.edu
Ilan Ben-Moshe Director of Baseball Operations

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()


Men's Basketball

Men's Basketball
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Kovacs Head Coach
202.559.0438

kevin.kovacs@gallaudet.edu 26

kevin.kovacs@gallaudet.edu
Anton Jackson Assistant Coach

anton.jackson@gallaudet.edu 27

anton.jackson@gallaudet.edu
Colton Crace Student-Assistant

colton.crace@gallaudet.edu 26

colton.crace@gallaudet.edu
Andy Cruz Student-Assistant

andy.cruz@gallaudet.edu 23

andy.cruz@gallaudet.edu

Women's Basketball

Women's Basketball
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Stevens Head Coach
202.559.5595

stephanie.stevens@gallaudet.edu 31

stephanie.stevens@gallaudet.edu
Kelly Simcik Director of Basketball Analytics

kelly.simcik@gallaudet.edu 26

kelly.simcik@gallaudet.edu
Leslye Kang Fundamental Development Coach

leslye.kang@gallaudet.edu 25

leslye.kang@gallaudet.edu
Victorica Monroe Team Success Graduate Assistant

victorica.monroe@gallaudet.edu 30

victorica.monroe@gallaudet.edu
Nukeitra Hayes Coordinator of the Development Team

nukeitra.hayes@gallaudet.edu 28

nukeitra.hayes@gallaudet.edu


Men's and Women's Cross Country

Men's and Women's Cross Country
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Byron Moore Head Coach
240.554.7472

byron.moore@gallaudet.edu 25

byron.moore@gallaudet.edu
Michael Bennett Assistant Coach

michael.bennett@gallaudet.edu 29

michael.bennett@gallaudet.edu
Rachel Sortino Graduate Assistant

rachel.sortino@gallaudet.edu 28

rachel.sortino@gallaudet.edu



Football

Football
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Goldstein Head Coach
202.448.7198

charles.goldstein@gallaudet.edu 31

charles.goldstein@gallaudet.edu
Stephon Healey Defensive Coordinator
202.400.5877

stephon.healey@gallaudet.edu 28

stephon.healey@gallaudet.edu
Ryan Fleetwood Offensive Coordinator
202.448.7198

ryan.fleetwood@gallaudet.edu 28

ryan.fleetwood@gallaudet.edu
Shelby Bean Linebackers
720.266.3280

shelby.bean@gallaudet.edu 25

shelby.bean@gallaudet.edu
Bob Miller Slots

robert.miller@gallaudet.edu 27

robert.miller@gallaudet.edu
Chris Langan Defensive Line

christopher.langan@gallaudet.edu 32

christopher.langan@gallaudet.edu
Josh Hanna Wide Receivers

joshua.hanna@gallaudet.edu 26

joshua.hanna@gallaudet.edu
Carneilus Smith Defensive Backs

carneilus.smith@gallaudet.edu 29

carneilus.smith@gallaudet.edu
Tony Tatum Defensive Backs

tony.tatum@gallaudet.edu 24

tony.tatum@gallaudet.edu
Matthew Cracraft Defensive Line

matthew.cracraft@gallaudet.edu 30

matthew.cracraft@gallaudet.edu
Joell Dixon Defensive Backs

joell.dixon@gallaudet.edu 25

joell.dixon@gallaudet.edu
Canton Meadows Super Backs

canton.meadows@gallaudet.edu 28

canton.meadows@gallaudet.edu
Devaron Scott Offensive Line

devaron.scott@gallaudet.edu 27

devaron.scott@gallaudet.edu




Men's Soccer

Men's Soccer
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pedro Braz Head Coach
401.787.5193

pedro.braz@gallaudet.edu 24

pedro.braz@gallaudet.edu
Javad Shaw Assistant Coach

javad.shaw@gallaudet.edu 24

javad.shaw@gallaudet.edu
James Rummo Graduate Assistant

james.rummo@gallaudet.edu 25

james.rummo@gallaudet.edu
Teddy Jappah Assistant Coach

christopher.jappah@gallaudet.edu 32

christopher.jappah@gallaudet.edu

Women's Soccer

Women's Soccer
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Liza Offreda Head Coach
202.250.2647

liza.offreda@gallaudet.edu 26

liza.offreda@gallaudet.edu
Meghan Maiwald Assistant Coach

meghan.maiwald@gallaudet.edu 28

meghan.maiwald@gallaudet.edu
Michael Higgins Assistant Coach

michael.higgins@gallaudet.edu 29

michael.higgins@gallaudet.edu
Kelsey Hudson Intern

kelsey.hudson@gallaudet.edu 27

kelsey.hudson@gallaudet.edu

Softball

Softball
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justen Burns Head Coach
202.250.2191

justen.burns@gallaudet.edu 26

justen.burns@gallaudet.edu
Alicia Johnson Assistant Coach

alicia.johnson@gallaudet.edu 28

alicia.johnson@gallaudet.edu
Chandler Gloudeman Assistant Coach

chandler.gloudeman@gallaudet.edu 32

chandler.gloudeman@gallaudet.edu
Kelsey Hudson Student Intern

kelsey.hudson@gallaudet.edu 27

kelsey.hudson@gallaudet.edu
Lexi Bullock Student Manager

lexi.bullock@gallaudet.edu 26

lexi.bullock@gallaudet.edu
Joesph Mendis Student Manager

joesph.mendis@gallaudet.edu 27

joesph.mendis@gallaudet.edu
Ariel Senics Student Manager

ariel.senics@gallaudet.edu 26

ariel.senics@gallaudet.edu




Women's Volleyball

Women's Volleyball
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynn Ray Boren Head Coach
202.250.2461

lynn.boren@gallaudet.edu 24

lynn.boren@gallaudet.edu
Patrick O'Brien Assistant Coach

patrick.obrien@gallaudet.edu 28

patrick.obrien@gallaudet.edu
Danielle Morris Assistant Coach

danielle.morris@gallaudet.edu 29

danielle.morris@gallaudet.edu
CJ Upchurch Student-Assistant

cody.upchurch@gallaudet.edu 27

cody.upchurch@gallaudet.edu
Roberto Zepeda Student-Assistant

roberto.zepeda@gallaudet.edu 28

roberto.zepeda@gallaudet.edu